President Robert Melia
Vice-President John Neely
Recording Secretary Timothy Sinnott
Financial Secretary Rob Przedwiecki
Treasurer Chris Bergman
Chairman of Standing Committee Mark McCoy
Marshall Bob O'Rourke
Sentinel Ed Kelley

Contacting Us

You may contact us by e-mailing any of the above officers of the division. Membership questions should be addressed to the Standing Committee. Any comments about this site should be directed to saratogaaoh@gmail.com. We can also be reached at Saratoga Hibernians, P.O. Box 205, Saratoga Springs, NY, 12866.


The division meets monthly on the first Thursday of the month at 7PM. We currently meet at the Elks Club of Saratoga Springs. July and August meetings are also currently scheduled. We also have social gatherings during the month which are usually announced at the meetings.

Tom Smith checks out construction on the new AOH Hall.....? ;-)

Back to Main Page

[Officers] [Special Events] [John Barry] [Catholic Action] [Member Links] [Photos]